What we learn- subject plans

At Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11), all students will have a core curriculum of English language, English literature, Mathematics, Science, PE, RHSE, Jewish Studies and a humanity (history or geography). In addition, students will choose a further three GCSE options from the list below:

  • Art
  • Business Studies
  • Citizenship
  • Computer Science
  • Drama
  • Food technology
  • French
  • Geography
  • History
  • Modern Hebrew
  • Music
  • Physical Education
  • Spanish

In addition, Classical Civilization GCSE is offered outside the curriculum.

The majority of students will study and sit for a minimum of 9 GCSE’s.

Details of subject content for all years is listed here: