Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Susy Jagger – susy.jagger@ljfs.org

Deputy Headteacher   

Mr J Dhaliwal – jdhaliwal@ljfs.org

Head of LK (Jewish Studies)

Sagi Yechezkel – syechezkel@brodetsky.org

Pastoral team

Head of Pastoral Care

Mrs T Smith – tsmith@ljfs.org

Head of years 7 and 8 

Mrs D Aibi – daliah.aibi@ljfs.org

Head of year 9,10 and 11

Mr J Jagger – joe.jagger@ljfs.org

Departmental staff

Art and Design

Mr Matthew Hargreaves – mhargreaves@ljfs.org

Business Studies and Computer Science

Mr M Singh – msingh@ljfs.org

Design and Technology

Mr Matthew Hargreaves – mhargreaves@ljfs.org

English

Miss S Lawson – slawson@ljfs.org

Mrs Foreman – lforeman@ljfs.org

History and Geography

Mr Lewis – mlewis@ljfs.org

Mr I Dale – idale@ljfs.org

Geography

Mr Dhaliwal – jdhaliwal@ljfs.org

Jewish Studies

Rabbi Cohen – scohen@brodetsky.org

Mrs Cohen – rcohen@brodetsky.org

Mrs Hadari – nechama.hadari@ljfs.onmicrosoft.com

Rabbi Kleiman – rabbikleiman@bhhs.co.uk

Rabbi Sufrin

Mathematics

Mrs O’Rourke – HOrourke@ljfs.org

Mr Jagger – joe.jagger@ljfs.org

Drama, Music and Performing Arts

Mrs Haig – shaig@ljfs.org

Modern Foreign Languages

French and Ivrit (Modern Hebrew) – Mrs M Fromm – mfromm@ljfs.org

Physical Education

Mr J Jagger – joe.jagger@ljfs.org

Ms G Benton – gbenton@brodetsky.org

Science

Mr Semmens – ssemmens@ljfs.org

Mr Armstrong – iarmstrong@ljfs.org