Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Susy Jagger – susy.jagger@ljfs.org

Deputy Headteacher   

Mr J Dhaliwal – jdhaliwal@ljfs.org

Head of LK (Jewish Studies)

Sagi Yechezkel – syechezkel@brodetsky.org

Pastoral team

Head of Pastoral Care

Mrs T Smith – tsmith@ljfs.org

Head of years 7 and 8 

Mrs D Aibi – daliah.aibi@ljfs.org

Head of year 9,10 and 11

Mr J Jagger – joe.jagger@ljfs.org

Departmental staff

Art and Design

Mrs D Richardson – leonarda01@johnsmeatonacademy.org.uk

Mrs Alex Hinkles – wood01@johnsmeatonacademy.org.uk

Business Studies

Miss B. Bates – bbates@rodillianacademy.co.uk

Computer Science

rafiqn01@johnsmeatonacademy.org.uk

singhm01@johnsmeatonacademy.org.uk

Design and Technology

Mrs E Smith –  esmith@rodillianacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Hansbro – rhansbro@rodillianacademy.co.uk

English

Miss S Lawson – slawson@ljfs.org

Mrs Foreman – lforeman@ljfs.org

History and Geography

Mr Lewis – mlewis@ljfs.org

Geography

Mr Dhaliwal – jdhaliwal@ljfs.org

Jewish Studies

Rabbi Cohen – scohen@brodetsky.org

Mrs Cohen – rcohen@brodetsky.org

Mrs Hadari – nechama.hadari@ljfs.onmicrosoft.com

Rabbi Kleiman – rabbikleiman@bhhs.co.uk

Rabbi Sufrin

Mathematics

Mrs O’Rourke – HOrourke@ljfs.org

Mr Jagger – joe.jagger@ljfs.org

Music

Mr A Bell – abell@rodillianacademy.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

French – Ms A Holdsworth – aholdsworth@rodillianacademy.co.uk

Ivrit (Modern Hebrew) – Mrs M Fromm – mfromm@ljfs.org

Physical Education

Mr J Jagger – joe.jagger@ljfs.org

Mrs B Wright – bwright01@braytonacademy.org.uk

Resistant Materials

Mr C Miller – millerc01@johnsmeatonacademy.org.uk

Science

Mr Semmens – ssemmens@ljfs.org

Mr Armstrong